Contact Us

Corporate Office
 

D-95, Sec-2,
NOIDA – 201301

Contact No: +91-120-4734400
Fax No.: +91-1202541095
Toll Free No: 1800 103 7085

Email: karam@karam.in

 
Regional Office
 
Bangalore Regional Office Delhi Regional Office Kolkatta Regional Office
     

Solus, Unit No: H5,
5th Floor, No: 2,
1st Cross, J C Road
Bangalore – 560002

Contact No: 080-22231080,
22231090

Fax No: 080-22220030

Email: bangalore@karam.in

D-95, Sector – 2,
Noida – 201301

Contact No: 0120-4734400

Fax No: 0120-2541096

Email: delhi@karam.in

Flat No: L, 6th Floor,
Block- I & II Diamond Chamber 4,
Chowringhee Lane,
Kolkata – 700016

Contact No: 033 22520180
Fax: 033 22520181

Email: kolkata@karam.in

     
Mumbai Regional Office    
     

The Affaires , Office no. 501,
Plot no 9 , Sector-17,
Palm Beach Road, Sanpada ,
Navi Mumbai – 400705.

Contact No: 022 27812390
Fax: 022 27812358

Email: mumbai@karam.in

   
     
Branch Office    
     
Ahmedabad Branch Office Chennai Branch Office Hyderabad Office
     

206 – MATRIX
Near Divya Bhaskar Press,
SG high way,
Ahmedabad – 380054.

Contact No: 0792 – 9702420
Fax No: 0792 – 9702420

Email: riteshp@karam.in

Door No. 22a,
Venkatesa Thyagaraja Nagar,
Off 100 Ft Road,
Backside of Raghavendra
IOCL Petrol Pump,
Villivakkam,
Chennai-600049

Contact No: 044 – 26502675/76

Email: chennai@karam.in

5-5-51/1, 2nd Floor,
SL Complex, Ranigunj,
Secunderabad – 500 003

Contact No: 040 – 27807675
Fax: 040 – 40170485

Email: hyderabad@karam.in

Share: